Class Schedule

Phase 2 Train & Record Voice Over Demos

Already in our Phase-2 program? Every class below is included, so please join in!
Or want to purchase a class "A La Carte"? Then just click the "click for details" link.

Technique 101Click for details and registration
November 19, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
Home Studio 101Click for details and registration
November 19, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
December 3, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
December 17, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Marketing 101Click for details and registration
November 21, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
December 6, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
December 12, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 101Click for details and registration
November 20, Monday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
December 4, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET
December 13, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" ClassClick for details and registration
November 27, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
December 18, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" ClassClick for details and registration
November 28, Tuesday, 8pm-9pm ET
December 19, Tuesday, 9pm-10pm ET
The "Vocal Health" ClassClick for details and registration
November 29, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
December 10, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
December 27, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
Technique & Audition Workout ClassesClick for details and registration
November 20, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Marjorie Kouns - Three in a Rows - THIS CLASS IS FULL
November 27, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Marjorie Kouns - Pitch Range Mastery - THIS CLASS IS FULL
November 30, Thursday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Marjorie Kouns - Pitch Range Mastery This Class Is Full

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?