Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

New York City
September 23, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET This Class Is Full
September 26, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
September 26, Tuesday, 12pm-3pm ET
October 3, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 17, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 21, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
October 23, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 30, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
September 23, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
October 7, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
October 21, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
Washington DC
October 17, Tuesday, 1:30pm-4:30pm ET
October 17, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
September 30, Saturday, 11am-2pm CT
Connecticut
dates to be announced
Atlanta
October 3, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm This Class Is Full
October 17, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Webinar
September 28, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 12, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 19, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 26, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?