Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

New York City
January 23, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
February 3, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
February 6, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
February 7, Wednesday, 1pm-4pm ET
February 13, Tuesday, 11am-2pm ET
Los Angeles
January 27, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
Washington DC
February 5, Monday, 2pm-5pm ET
February 5, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
January 27, Saturday, 11am-2pm CT
Connecticut
February 8, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Atlanta
January 16, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
January 30, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Webinar
January 18, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
January 24, Wednesday, 12pm-3pm ET - 90% FULL
January 25, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 31, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?