Class Schedule

All Classes

Audition Classes

Advanced Audition Classes Click for registration
November 27, Monday, 9pm-10pm ET
Technique & Audition Workout Click for registration
November 20, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET This Class Is Full
November 27, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET This Class Is Full
November 30, Thursday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET This Class Is Full

Business & Money Classes

Business & Money 101 Click for registration
November 20, Monday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
December 4, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET
December 13, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
November 21, Tuesday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Managing Your Money
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" Class Click for registration
November 27, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
December 18, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET

Home Studio Classes

Home Studio 101 Click for registration
November 19, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
December 3, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
December 17, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Home Studio 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
December 13, Wednesday, 7:30pm-8:30pm ET

Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

New York City
November 20, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 21, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 28, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 30, Thursday, 12pm-3pm ET
December 2, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
December 11, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
December 12, Tuesday, 1pm-4pm ET
December 16, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
December 18, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
November 18, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
December 16, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
Washington DC
December 18, Monday, 2pm-5pm ET
December 18, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
December 2, Saturday, 11am-2pm CT
Connecticut
dates to be announced
Atlanta
December 5, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Webinar
November 29, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
December 20, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 4, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET

Kids Voice Over Training

Kids 5-Part Training Program - In StudioClick for registration
dates to be announced

Marketing

Marketing 101 Click for registration
November 21, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
December 6, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
December 12, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Marketing 201 Advanced ClassesClick for registration
dates to be announced

Orientation Session - Phase 2 Only

Click for registration
dates to be announced

Performance Classes

Technique 101 Click for registration
November 19, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" Class Click for registration
November 28, Tuesday, 8pm-9pm ET
December 19, Tuesday, 9pm-10pm ET
The "Vocal Health" Class Click for registration
November 29, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
December 10, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
December 27, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?